Contact us

Enquire

If you have a question for Quintis, want to know more about our products, or want to discuss commercial orders and collaborations, please call our team on +61 8 6458 4700 or complete our contact form.

Locations

Offices

AUSTRALIA
Perth

Head Office
Level 1, 87 Colin Street
West Perth, Western Australia 6005
T: +61 8 6458 4700
E: quintis@quintis.com.au

CHINA
Xiamen

807-3, 8/F, Xiamen International Plaza,
8 Lujiang road, Siming district
Xiamen, Fujian province, P.R.C. 361001
T: +86 13602607661
E: info@quintis.net.cn

CHINA
Shanghai
Room#550, 5/F,The
Hub Tower 3(East), No.29 Suhong Road,
Min'Hang District
Shanghai, 201100
E: info@quintis.net.cn

Operations

CHINA
Fuijian

NO. 140, Xiating,
Bangtou Town,
Xianyou County,
Putian City,
Fuijian, China
T: +86 136 0093 9401
E: jeffrey@quintis.net.cn

AUSTRALIA
Kununurra

24 Konkerberry Dve
Kununurra
Western Australia, Australia,​ 6743
T: +61 8 9168 1008
E: quintis@quintis.com.au

AUSTRALIA
Darwin

Unit 12, 14 Winnellie Road
Winnellie
Northern Territory, Australia, 0820
T: +61 8 8997 0900
E: quintis@quintis.com.au

AUSTRALIA
Katherine

140 Florina Road
Florina
Northern Territory, 0850
Australia
T: +61 8975 1111
E: quintis@quintis.com.au

AUSTRALIA
Burdekin

Lot 7940 Ayr Dalbeg Rd
Dalbeg
Queensland, Australia, 4807
T: +61 7 4784 0051
E: quintis@quintis.com.au

Business Development Team

AUSTRALASIA
Brisbane
Business Development Manager - Eliza Garton
T: +61 415 545 759
E: eliza@quintis.com.au

HONG KONG
Hong Kong
Business Development Director - Raymond Chan
T: +852 9862 1913
E: raymond@quintis.com.au

CHINA
Shanghai
Business Development Manager - Richard Ren
T: +86 187 177 03783  
E: richard@quintis.net.cn

CHINA
Shanghai
Business Development Manager - Ryan Wu
T: +86 159 0197 4280
E: ryan@quintis.net.cn

CHINA
Xianyou

Sales Manager - Roy Huang
T: +86 1365 5050 077
E: royh@quintis.net.cn

TAIWAN
Taipei
Head of Business Development - Tom Hsiao
T: +886 911 998 689
E: thsiao@quintis.com.au

EUROPE
Paris
Business Development Manager - Stefan Reynaud
T: +33 674 934 298
E: stefan@quintis.fr

INDIA & MENA
New Delhi
General Manager - Rakesh Puri
T: +91 880 063 3644
E: riki@quintis.in

 

JAPAN
Tokyo
General Manager - Tom Abe
T: +81 70 4413 5449
E: tom@quintis.com.au

USA
New York
Business Development Manager - Kelly Delgado
T: +1 973 934 6433
E: kelly@quintis.us

USA
Kentucky
Business Development Manager – Jenna Damota
T: +1 574 204 3507
E: jennad@quintis.us